Bramber Press

home page about us books recorded music sheet music contact us

In Celebration

Performed by The Hart Choral Society, director Jacqueline Protheroe, with Ruth Lindley (soprano), David Protheroe (baritone) and David Pering (organ), in celebration of ten years of restoration at St. Mary's.  Recorded in St. Andrew's Parish Church, Steyning, West Sussex.
  1. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor (Bach)

  2. Cantique de Jean Racine (Fauré)

  3. Regina Coeli (Mozart)

  4. Zadok the Priest (Handel)

  5. Ave Verum (Mozart)

  6. Steal Away, from 'A Child of Our Time' (Tippett)

  7. Unter den Lintengrüne (Sweelinck)

  8. Movements from Requiem (Fauré)


  Cassette - £3.50

© Bramber Press, St. Mary's House, Bramber, West Sussex, UK, BN44 3WE           last updated 17/11/2014